Batch 2 for Digital commerce start-ups now starting

Next application phase for batch 3 already open

After the start-ups in the first round just presented the results of their six-month cooperation, round 2 is already starting. Six founders – with business models from the fields of e-commerce, advertising, technology and services – have made it into the six-month support program for Digital commerce start-ups.

The next application phase for NCA Batch 3 is also already open. Founders can apply until July 15th. under https://www.nca.vc/apply . Batch 3 will start this September in Hamburg. Participating start-ups benefit from direct access to customers and from a valuable network of investors, mentors and partners. In addition they receive sponsoring packages, up to 50.000 EUR in funding and a specific preparation for the follow-up financing.

In addition to a special curriculum, coaching and validation of the business modell, the 6-months program also includes product- and tech-reviews by experienced industry experts. Added to this is the close cooperation with other successful teams from the media, logistics and commerce sectors as well as free office space in the HafenCity.

The industry accelerator supoorts start-ups with over 200 experienced mentors, contact to more than 500 founders (including Google, Otto and Microsoft), easy testing with 10 renowned investors (e.g. Edeka, Beiersdorf, HSH Nordbank) and renowned partners (e.g. Unilever) as well as direct access to over 5000 national and international trading companies.

Runde 2 für Digital Commerce Start-Ups gestartet

Bewerbungsphase für dritte Runde bereits eröffnet

Nachdem gerade erst die Start-Ups der ersten Runde beim „Demo-Day“ das Ergebnis ihrer sechsmonatigen Kooperation präsentiert hatten, startet bereits Runde 2. Sechs Gründerinnen und Gründer - mit Geschäftsmodellen aus den Bereichen E-Commerce, Advertising, Technology und Services - haben es in das sechsmonatige Förderprogramm für Digital Commerce Start-Ups geschafft:

Bewerbungsphase für dritte Runde 3 bereits eröffnet

Auch die nächste Bewerbungsphase für die dritte Runde des NCA ist eröffnet. Gründerinnen und Gründer können sich bis zum 15. Juli unter https://www.nca.vc/apply bewerben. Batch 3 startet diesen September in Hamburg. Teilnehmende Startups profitieren von direkten Kundenzugängen und einem wertvollen Investoren-, Mentoren- und Partner-Netzwerk. Außerdem erhalten sie Sponsoring Packages, bis zu EUR 50.000 Funding und eine gezielte Vorbereitung auf die Folgefinanzierung.

Das 6-monatige Programm beinhaltet neben speziellem Curriculum, Coaching und der Validierung des Geschäftsmodells auch Produkt- und Tech-Reviews durch erfahrene Branchen-Experten. Hinzukommen die enge Zusammenarbeit mit anderen erfolgreichen Teams aus den Bereichen Media, Logistics und Commerce sowie kostenlose Bürofläche in der HafenCity.

Der Branchen-Accelerator unterstützt Digital Commerce Startups mit über 200 erfahrenen Mentoren (u.a. von, Kontakt zu mehr als 500 Gründern, Easy-Testing mit 10 namhaften Investoren (z.B. Edeka, Beiersdorf und HSH Nordbank) und renommierten Partnern wie Unilever sowie unmittelbarem Zugang zu über 5.000 nationalen und internationalen Handelsunternehmen.