M&A-advisory

Our expertise

Sector specialist for mid-cap companies

Our M&A Advisory is your specialist advisor for mergers and acquisitions, supporting you in the successful implementation of your strategic projects. Whether you are considering selling a company, finding a successor, undertaking a merger, joint venture or acquisition, buying a stake or raising growth capital, as an entrepreneur you can trust in our many years’ of experience in financial advisory and in our excellent national and international network of contacts and business relationships.

Finding a potential buyer for your company, a co-investor or a suitable target company requires in-depth knowledge of the relevant market and business sector. Thanks to our expertise of your industry, we understand the challenges in your market and can recognise the opportunities and risks associated with them. In partnership with you, we analyse your strategic options and develop the most suitable transaction solutions for you.

These are the core industry sectors in which our M&A-advisory is active:

  • Shipping, Logistics and Infrastructure
  • Industrials
  • Renewables
  • Healthcare
  • Consumer Goods

You can see our examples of transactions and mandates for these and further industries in our list of references.

Benefit from an excellent service and our exceptional financial advisory expertise in the mid-cap area.

Clients and Industries

Efficient processes thanks to specialisation on focus industries

  • How is my market developing?
  • Where are the successful niches in my industry?
  • How can I improve my competitive position further?
  • Who are suitable partners for an expansion?

M&A processes always go hand-in-hand with strategic topics, which vary depending on the industry in question. In-depth knowledge of the markets, their value chains, the direct and indirect competition, the economic, political and cultural framework, as well as regulatory and legal requirements is paramount in order to respond to these issues.

Our professionals have years of experience in advising clients in their respective sectors and have built up in-depth knowledge, especially in our core industries of shipping, logistics, infrastructure, as well as in industrials, renewable, healthcare and consumer goods. We have advised on and successfully completed numerous transactions on behalf of high-profile companies in these, and other sectors.

Our industry expertise allows us to recognise the challenges specific to your business and to work out realistic options. This enables us to work with you to develop a tailored solution and implement your transaction projects swiftly and successfully.

Shipping, Logistics and Infrastructure

All affected by globalisation

We are widely recognised for being an expert in our core industries thanks to numerous national and international M&A mandates.

Shipping

Mergers, restructuring exercises and search for equity investors are some of the key topics in the shipping sector today. As a result of the continued difficult market conditions and the withdrawal of private and institutional investors as providers of equity or debt capital, the need for financing has risen significantly for many shipping companies.

We will accompany you through the classic M&A transaction process, where necessary assist you with your restructuring strategy, and we help you to find alternative sources of financing. We can also provide access to private equity and other investment companies, and can assist in preparing your company for the capital markets.

Logistics

The logistics sector has been through a profound period of change in recent years. Increasing pressure to consolidate in some segments goes hand-in-hand with the opening up of markets that were previously regulated. Companies that intend to withstand the challenges and dynamics of a globalised market have to be flexible and open to new trends and solutions.

We will advise you in making arrangements for your successor, on divestitures of non-core businesses, in your national and international expansion, as well as in strengthening and improving your capital structure.

Infrastructure

Since the liberalisation of the markets, size, internationalisation and strategic alliances are playing an increasingly significant role in the transport sector. Many owners of medium-sized companies are faced with making the difficult choice of selling their company to a larger conglomerate or to acquire other companies themselves in order to drive forward their own expansion.

We know suitable partners and investors, who can put your personal exit strategy into practice or who could be the right candidate for your national or international growth story.

Our long-standing experience as an advisor in the fields of shipping, logistics and infrastructure makes us a reliable and professional business partner. Make use of our expertise and the international network of the HSH Nordbank.

If you are interested in a personal meeting or simply wish to exchange ideas, we are happy to call you back.

Simon Madej

Head of M&A Shipping, Transport & Logistics

Phone: +49 40 3333-15768
Fax: +49 40 3333-615768
Contact

Dr. Roland Schulz

Head of M&A Industrials, Energy & Services

Phone: +49 40 3333-15712
Fax: +49 40 3333-615712
Contact

Industrials

Mechanical engineering is one of the fundamental pillars of the German industry. However, the symbol of German economic power faces major challenges: Markets outside of Europe become increasingly important. In addition, foreign low-cost players with increasing quality enter industry segments traditionally being the home of the german mid-cap business. At the same time, customers demand tailor-made system solutions and increasingly expect a comprehensive aftersales/service offering. Together with you, we develop answers to this changing competitive environment and advice on all kind of M&A transactions – ranging from succession planning, entering new markets, spinning off non-core business segments to integrating suppliers and customers. Thereby, we successfully implement your strategy.

A special focus of our activities in the industrial sector lies on process technology (“flow control”), i.e. companies offerings products such as:

  • Pumps
  • Compressors
  • Blowers
  • Valves
  • Sensors/Measurement technology

Dr. Roland Schulz

Head of M&A Industrials, Energy & Services

Phone: +49 40 3333-15712
Fax: +49 40 3333-615712
Contact

Renewables

We possess a high degree of experience and expertise in the Renewable Energy sector, which we built structuring and facilitating a multitude of transactions. Generally covering the full range of technologies, we recently facilitated a number of Europe-wide transactions of onshore wind and PV assets. During these projects we further expanded our large network and thus have an outstanding connection to strategic and institutional senior level investors.

In addition to that, we advise our clients in mergers and acquisitions processes (buy side and sell side) on the raising of equity capital and on business valuation. Our clientele consists of project developers, companies throughout the whole value creation chain in the subsectors wind and PV, municipal utilities and energy providers.

Although the Renewable Energy sector faces a number of challenges, the market still holds a huge potential. The prospect of stable yields attracts many strategic and institutional investors. We know how internationally operating investors rate national markets and are glad to assist you. Please feel free to contact us in person or via phone.

Dr. Roland Schulz

Head of M&A Industrials, Energy & Services

Phone: +49 40 3333-15712
Fax: +49 40 3333-615712
Contact

Healthcare

A market driven by innovation and consolidation

Thanks to various successful transactions in the healthcare sector, we have become one of the leading financial advisors in healthcare M&A in Germany. Our industry expertise especially covers the following areas:

Acute, rehab and nursing care Hospitals, rehabilitation clinics, nursing homes, outpatient care, homecare and telemedicine
Medical technology Manufacturers of medical devices and consumables (e.g. in diagnostics, dental, ophthalmology, implants / prosthetics), as well as of pharmaceutical packaging
Pharma Innovation-driven pharmaceutical companies (Rx), generic (Gx) and over-the-counter (OTC) drug manufacturers, as well as developers and producers of phytopharmaceuticals, blood plasma, veterinary medicine and biotechnology
Healthcare services e.g. laboratories, healthcare IT, logistics, procurement, medical wholesale/retail, parallel and re-import
Health insurance Private and statutory health insurance

Privatisation and consolidation, growth through innovation and internationalisation: these are some of the topics that currently drive the healthcare sector.

We are your experienced financial advisors, who know how e.g. investors rate the prospects of the German rehab clinic market, how a public hospital fits into a larger hospital operator, which legal and political parameters generally concern the healthcare sector, what support services may be worth outsourcing, and how investors assess the value of a drug portfolio.

As M&A specialists, we develop suitable solutions for you and your company. We also find the right investors and strategic partners for your growth strategy, assist you in addressing your succession issues, and help you in making a successful acquisition in a competitive auction process.

How can we assist you? What are your questions?

Martin Loelke

Phone: +49 40 3333-15716
Fax: +49 40 3333-615716
Contact

Consumer Goods

Sector expertise for mid-cap transactions

In our core fields of business we have acquired many years of experience both in national and international transactions. Deeply rooted in the mid-cap business in Germany, we have successfully executed numerous M&A and corporate finance mandates.

Consumer goods

The consumer goods industry is faced with numerous challenges, including fierce price competition, the need to come up with innovations within ever-shorter timeframes and the increasing prices of raw materials and energy. This means that an ongoing consolidation process is also taking place in this industry. Growth, size and profitable niche markets create clear competitive advantages.

We can assist you in positioning your company successfully on the market through acquisitions and mergers. Our financial advisors will help you get access to strategic and financial investors, who can strengthen your capital base for further expansion. If you wish to focus primarily on your core business in the future, we can assist in maximising your proceeds from the sale of non-core assets.

Karsten Maschler

Head of M&A

Phone: +49 40 3333-15715
Fax: +49 40 3333-615715
Contact

M&A Advisory Services

First-class financial advisory services

Managing a medium-sized business these days is a demanding and challenging task. Divesting a company or parts of it, finding a successor, acquiring a competitor and raising growth capital are some of the most complex projects in a company’s history that are difficult to manage without external support when having to focus on the day-to-day operations.

Company Sale and Succession Arrangements

  • Do you intend to sell your company, or parts of it?
  • Do you wish to spin off certain divisions or sell non-core assets?
  • What options do you have as the owner of a business when it comes to solving your succession issues?
  • How can you ensure the survival of your company and monetise your business success at the same time?

More about the service portfolio of M&A advisory concerning company sale and succession arrangements

Acquisition and Expansion

  • Do you intend to take your business to the next level and expand internationally through acquisitions?
  • Do you want to become the winning bidder in an auction and acquire a company without overpaying?
  • Do you wish to extend an offer for a competitor without disclosing your identity at the outset?

More about the service portfolio of M&A advisory concerning acquisition and expansion

Mergers and Joint Ventures

  • Do you intend to strengthen your market position and are therefore planning to merge with a competitor?
  • Do you want to enter into a joint venture to be able to tap new sales channels?
  • Do you wish to create cost synergies through a merger?

More about the service portfolio of M&A advisory concerning mergers and joint ventures

Growth Capital and Raising Equity Finance

  • Do you wish to improve your balance sheet by increasing your equity ratio?
  • Do you need access to growth capital to enter the next phase of your company development?
  • Are you looking for investors in a private placement?

More about the service portfolio of M&A advisory concerning growth capital and raising equity finance

Contact

Long experience in business

With over 100 successful transactions we are one of the best established M&A advisory firms on the German market. As a part of HSH Nordbank we offer our customers access to a global network of strategic investors and external advisors. Since 2002 we have been mainly involved with medium-sized businesses: from owner-managed companies to international corporations. Our team: proven M&A-specialists.

We advise and support you. Feel free to contact us or ask for a return call.

Management Corporates business unit

Patrick Miljes

Head of Corporates

Phone: +49 40 3333-12600
Contact

Dr. Detlev Groene

Head of Sales (Trade & Food Industry, Industry & Services, Structured Finance, M&A)

Phone: +49 40 3333-11813
Contact

M&A ADVISORY

Karsten Maschler

Head of M&A

Phone: +49 40 3333-15715
Fax: +49 40 3333-615715
Contact

Simon Madej

Head of M&A Shipping, Transport & Logistics

Phone: +49 40 3333-15768
Fax: +49 40 3333-615768
Contact

Dr. Roland Schulz

Head of M&A Industrials, Energy & Services

Phone: +49 40 3333-15712
Fax: +49 40 3333-615712
Contact

News

 

M&A references

M&A-Beratung

Unsere Expertise

Branchenspezialist für den Mittelstand

Unsere M&A-Beratung ist Ihr Spezialist für Mergers & Acquisitions und unterstützt Sie bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihrer unternehmerischen Projekte: Ob Unternehmensverkauf, Nachfolgeregelung, Unternehmenszusammenschluss, Joint Venture, Zukauf, Beteiligung oder Einwerbung von Wachstumskapital – als Unternehmer können Sie auf unsere langjährige Transaktionserfahrung und unser exzellentes nationales und internationales Netzwerk zählen.

Um einen Käufer für Ihr Unternehmen, einen Co-Investor oder ein geeignetes Zielunternehmen zu finden, bedarf es einer genauen Marktkenntnis. Durch unsere Branchenexpertise verstehen wir die Herausforderungen Ihres Marktes und kennen die damit verbundenen Chancen und Risiken. Im Dialog mit Ihnen zeigen wir Handlungsoptionen auf und entwickeln die für Ihre Ziele bestmögliche Lösung.

Kernbranchen, in denen unsere M&A-Beratung tätig ist:

  • Shipping, Logistik und Infrastruktur
  • Industrie
  • Energie & Versorger
  • Healthcare
  • Handel & Ernährung

Hier finden Sie Referenzen und Beispiele für Transaktionen und Mandate , die wir begleitet haben.

Profitieren Sie von einer exzellenten Leistung und unserer besonderen Beratungsexpertise für mittelständische Unternehmen.

Kunden und Branchen

Effiziente Prozesse durch Branchen-Spezialisierung

  • Wie entwickelt sich mein Markt?
  • Was sind meine Nischen?
  • Wie kann ich mich gegenüber dem Wettbewerb noch besser positionieren?
  • Wer sind geeignete Partner für die Expansion?

M&A-Prozesse gehen immer mit strategischen Fragestellungen einher, die von der jeweiligen Branche abhängig sind. Um diese Fragen beantworten zu können, bedarf es einer genauen Kenntnis der Märkte, seiner Wertschöpfungsketten, des direkten und indirekten Wettbewerbs, der wirtschaftlichen, politischen und kulturellen Rahmenbedingungen sowie der bürokratischen und juristischen Anforderungen.

Unsere Berater verfügen über jahrelange Industrie-Expertise und fundiertes Markt-Know-how, vor allem in unseren Kernbranchen Shipping, Logistik und Infrastruktur, Industrie, Erneuerbare Energien, Healthcare sowie Handel und Ernährung. In diesen und vielen weiteren Sektoren haben wir zahlreiche nationale und internationale Transaktionen im Auftrag namhafter Unternehmen begleitet und erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Unsere Branchenexpertise erlaubt es uns, Ihre spezifischen Herausforderungen schnell zu verstehen und die realistischen Optionen aufzuzeigen. So können wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine individuelle Lösung erarbeiten und Ihre Projekte effizient und erfolgreich umsetzen.

Shipping, Logistik und Infrastruktur

Durch Globalisierung geprägt

Wir haben uns in unseren Kernbranchen als Experte einen Namen gemacht und zahlreiche nationale und internationale M&A-Mandate durchgeführt.

Shipping
Fusionen, Restrukturierungen und die Suche nach Eigenkapitalgebern gehören derzeit zu den zentralen Themen im Schifffahrtssektor. Durch die anhaltend angespannte Lage auf den internationalen Schifffahrtsmärkten und den Rückzug privater sowie institutioneller Investoren als Eigen- und Fremdkapitalgeber ist der Liquiditätsbedarf bei vielen Marktteilnehmern deutlich gestiegen.

Wir begleiten Sie bei der klassischen M&A-Transaktion, wo notwendig betreuen wir Sie bei einer Restrukturierung, suchen nach alternativen Finanzierungsquellen, vermitteln Ihnen Zugang zu Private Equity sowie anderen Beteiligungs-Gesellschaften oder machen Ihr Unternehmen kapitalmarktfähig.

Logistik
Der Logistik-Sektor hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren verändert: Ein erhöhter Konsolidierungsdruck in einigen Teilsegmenten geht einher mit der Öffnung ehemals regulierter Märkte. Unternehmen, die der Dynamik eines globalisierten Marktes standhalten wollen, müssen flexibel und offen für Neues sein.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Regelung der Unternehmensnachfolge, bei nationaler und internationaler Expansion und Stärkung bzw. Verbesserung der Kapitalstruktur.

Infrastruktur
Auch im Infrastruktur-Sektor spielen seit der Liberalisierung der Märkte Größe, Internationalisierung und strategische Allianzen eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Viele mittelständische Unternehmen stehen vor der Wahl, ihr Unternehmen an ein größeres Konglomerat zu verkaufen oder selbst zu akquirieren, um die eigene Expansion voranzutreiben.

Wir kennen geeignete Partner und Investoren für die Umsetzung Ihrer Wachstumspläne im In- und Ausland oder um Ihre persönliche Exit-Strategie zu realisieren.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung als Berater in den Sektoren Shipping sowie Logistik und Infrastruktur macht uns zu einem starken und professionellen Partner. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise und das internationale Netzwerk der HSH Nordbank.

Bei Interesse an einem konkreten Gespräch oder Gedankenaustausch rufen wir Sie gern zurück.

Simon Madej

Leitung M&A Shipping, Transport & Logistik

Telefon: 040 3333-15768
Fax: 040 3333-615768
Zum Kontaktformular

Dr. Roland Schulz

Leitung M&A Industrie, Energie & Dienstleistungen

Telefon: 040 3333-15712
Fax: 040 3333-615712
Zum Kontaktformular

Industrie

Der Maschinen- und Anlagenbau ist das Rückgrat der deutschen Wirtschaft. Allerdings steht das Symbol deutscher Wirtschaftskraft vor großen Herausforderungen: Absatzmärkte außerhalb Europas gewinnen immer stärker an Bedeutung. Darüber hinaus drängen ausländische Wettbewerber mit steigender Qualität und günstigen Angeboten in traditionell durch deutsche Mittelständler geprägte Branchen vor. Gleichzeitig fordern Kunden verstärkt maßgeschneiderter Systemlösungen ein. Ferner wird zunehmend im In- und Ausland ein umfassendes Aftersales- und Serviceangebot erwartet. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Antworten auf diese sich verändernden Wettbewerbsbedingungen und beraten Sie bei allen klassischen M&A-Transaktionen – von Unternehmensnachfolge über die Erschließung neuer Absatzmärkte, der Abspaltung wenig rentabler Geschäftsbereiche bis hin zur Integration von Zulieferern oder Abnehmern in die Unternehmensgruppe. So setzen Sie Ihre eigene Strategie erfolgreich um.

Ein besonderer Fokus in unserem Bereich Industrie liegt auf dem Subsektor Prozesstechnik („Flow Control“), zu dem zum Beispiel Unternehmen mit folgenden Produkten gehören:

  • Pumpen
  • Kompressoren
  • Ventilatoren
  • Armaturen
  • Sensorik/Messtechnik

Dr. Roland Schulz

Leitung M&A Industrie, Energie & Dienstleistungen

Telefon: 040 3333-15712
Fax: 040 3333-615712
Zum Kontaktformular

Erneuerbare Energien

Im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien verfügen wir über ein großes Maß an Erfahrung und langjähriger Expertise, welche wir durch zahlreiche Transaktionen aufgebaut haben. Dabei decken wir die komplette Bandbreite an Technologien ab. Insbesondere in den Asset-Klassen Onshore-Wind und PV haben wir europaweit Transaktionen begleitet und verfügen über ein großes Netzwerk und einen sehr guten Zugang zu strategischen und institutionellen Investoren auf Senior Level.

Daneben beraten wir aber auch in klassischen M&A-Situationen (Kauf- und Verkaufseite), bei der Einwerbung von Eigenkapital und in Bewertungsfragen. Zu unseren Kunden gehören Projektentwickler, Unternehmen aus allen Bereichen der Wertschöpfungskette im Bereich Wind und PV, aber auch Stadtwerke und Energieversorgungsunternehmen.

Die Herausforderungen in dem Sektor sind vielfältig. Dennoch bietet der Markt weiterhin ein erhebliches Potenzial. Die Aussicht auf stabile Renditen lockt zahlreiche institutionelle und strategische Investoren. Wir wissen, wie international agierende Investoren nationale Märkte bewerten und helfen Ihnen gerne. Für ein persönliches Gespräch oder Telefonat stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Dr. Roland Schulz

Leitung M&A Industrie, Energie & Dienstleistungen

Telefon: 040 3333-15712
Fax: 040 3333-615712
Zum Kontaktformular

Healthcare

Ein Markt mit vielen Facetten

Im Gesundheitsmarkt haben wir uns durch zahlreiche Transaktionen als einer der führenden M&A-Spezialisten in Deutschland etabliert. Unsere Branchenexpertise liegt unter anderem in den Bereichen:

Medizinische Versorgung Krankenhäuser, Rehakliniken, Pflegeheime, ambulante Versorgung/MVZ, Homecare und Telemedizin
Medizintechnik Hersteller medizinischer Geräte und Verbrauchsgüter sowie pharmazeutischer Verpackungen (z.B. in den Bereichen Dental, Ophthalmologie, Implantologie/Prothetik)
Pharma Forschende Pharma (Rx), Generika (Gx), frei verkäufliche Arzneimittel (OTC), Phytopharmaka, Blutplasma, Veterinärmedizin und Biotechnologie
Dienst­leistungen in der Gesund­heits­wirt­schaft z.B. Labore, Healthcare IT, Logistik, Einkauf, Handel/Vertrieb, Parallel-/Re-Import

Kranken­ver­sicherung
Private und gesetzliche Krankenversicherung

Privatisierung und Konsolidierung, Wachstum durch Innovation und Internationalisierung: Das sind Themen, die den Healthcare-Sektor bewegen.

Wir sind Ihr erfahrener Berater, der weiß, wie beispielsweise Investoren aktuell den Rehaklinikmarkt bewerten, wie sich eine kommunale Klinik in einen größeren Krankenhausbetreiber integrieren lässt, welche rechtlichen und politischen Rahmenbedingungen den Gesundheitssektor im Allgemeinen beeinflussen, welche Dienstleistungen sinnvoll outgesourct werden können und wie Investoren das Ertragspotenzial eines Medikamentes einschätzen.

Als M&A-Spezialist erarbeiten wir für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen die jeweils passende Lösung. Für Ihre Wachstumspläne finden wir die passenden Investoren und strategischen Partner. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Regelung Ihrer Nachfolge oder dabei, wie man ein Unternehmen im Wettbewerb eines Auktionsprozesses erfolgreich erwerben kann.

Wobei können wir Sie unterstützen? Welches sind Ihre Fragen?

Martin Loelke

Telefon: 040 3333-15716
Fax: 040 3333-615716
Zum Kontaktformular

Handel & Ernährung

Branchenexpertise für den Mittelstand

In unseren Kernsektoren verfügen wir über langjährige nationale und internationale Transaktionserfahrung. Tief verwurzelt im Mittelstand betreuen wir zahlreiche M&A- und Corporate Finance-Mandate.

Handel & Ernährung
Die Konsumgüterindustrie steht vor zahlreichen Herausforderungen: Der harte Preiskampf unter den Wettbewerbern, der Zwang zu Innovationen innerhalb immer kürzerer Zeitspannen sowie die steigenden Rohstoff- und Energiepreise sind nur einige. So befindet sich auch diese Branche in einem fortschreitenden Konsolidierungsprozess. Wachstum, Größe und profitable Nischen verschaffen klare Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Wir helfen Ihnen, sich durch Akquisitionen und Fusionen erfolgreich im Markt zu positionieren. Unsere Berater finden für Sie Zugang zu Beteiligungsgesellschaften, strategischen und Finanzinvestoren, die Ihre Kapitalbasis für weitere Expansionen stärken. Wenn Sie sich zukünftig vor allem auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren wollen, dann übernehmen wir für Sie den Verkauf von Teilbereichen Ihres Unternehmens.

Karsten Maschler

Leitung M&A

Telefon: 040 3333-15715
Fax: 040 3333-615715
Zum Kontaktformular

M&A-Beratungs­spektrum

Individuelle und erstklassige Beratung

Kaum eine Aufgabe ist heutzutage so anspruchsvoll wie die Führung eines mittelständischen Unternehmens. Unternehmensverkäufe oder Veräußerungen von Teilbereichen und Nachfolgeregelungen, Akquisitionen von Wettbewerbern sowie das Einwerben von Wachstumskapital – all dies sind oft sehr komplexe und in der Unternehmensgeschichte meist einmalige Projekte, die neben dem laufenden Tagesgeschäft und ohne externe Unterstützung kaum zu bewältigen sind.

Unternehmensverkauf und Nachfolge

  • Sie wollen Ihr Unternehmen oder Teile davon verkaufen?
  • Geschäftsbereiche ausgliedern oder Vermögensteile veräußern?
  • Welche Möglichkeiten haben Sie als Inhaber bei einer Nachfolgeregelung?
  • Wie sichern Sie den Fortbestand Ihres Unternehmens und kapitalisieren gleichzeitig den Unternehmenserfolg?

Mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum bei der M&A-Beratung zu Unternehmensverkauf und Nachfolge

Unternehmenskauf und Expansion

  • Sie wollen durch Akquisitionen wachsen und international expandieren?
  • Im Rahmen eines Auktionsprozesses als Bieter wettbewerbsfähig sein und den Zuschlag zum Kauf erhalten, ohne zu viel zu bezahlen?
  • Einem Wettbewerber ein Angebot unterbreiten, ohne selbst in Erscheinung zu treten?

Mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum bei der M&A-Beratung zu Unternehmenskauf und Expansion

Fusion und Joint Venture

  • Sie wollen Ihre Marktposition ausbauen und planen deshalb, mit einem Wettbewerber zu fusionieren?
  • Sie wollen sich über ein Joint Venture Zugang zu neuen Absatzkanälen verschaffen?
  • Kostensynergien durch einen Merger erzielen?

Mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum bei der M&A-Beratung zu Fusion und Joint Venture

Wachstumskapital und Eigenkapitaleinwerbung

  • Sie wollen Ihre Bilanzsituation durch eine höhere Eigenkapitalquote stärken?
  • Für die nächste Expansionsstufe benötigen Sie Wachstumskapital?
  • Suchen Sie Investoren im Rahmen eines Private Placements?

Mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum bei der M&A-Beratung zu Wachstumskapital und Eigenkapitaleinwerbung

Ansprechpartner

Langjährige Erfahrung

Mit mehr als 100 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Transaktionen gehören wir zu den etablierten M&A-Beratern im deutschen Markt. Als Teil der HSH Nordbank bieten wir unseren Kunden Zugang zu einem globalen Netzwerk von strategischen Investoren und externen Beratern. Seit 2002 sind wir vor allem für den Mittelstand aktiv: vom inhabergeführten Unternehmen bis zur international tätigen Gesellschaft. Unser Team: Ausgewiesene M&A-Berater und Spezialisten.

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie. Sprechen Sie uns an oder bitten Sie gern um Rückruf.

Management Bereich Unternehmenskunden

Patrick Miljes

Leitung Unternehmenskunden

Telefon: 040 3333-12600
Zum Kontaktformular

Dr. Detlev Groene

Leitung Vertrieb (Handel & Ernährung, Industrie & Dienstleistungen, Structured Finance, M&A)

Telefon: 040 3333-11813
Zum Kontaktformular

M&A-BERATUNG

Karsten Maschler

Leitung M&A

Telefon: 040 3333-15715
Fax: 040 3333-615715
Zum Kontaktformular

Simon Madej

Leitung M&A Shipping, Transport & Logistik

Telefon: 040 3333-15768
Fax: 040 3333-615768
Zum Kontaktformular

Dr. Roland Schulz

Leitung M&A Industrie, Energie & Dienstleistungen

Telefon: 040 3333-15712
Fax: 040 3333-615712
Zum Kontaktformular

News

 

M&A Referenzen

Unternehmer Positionen Nord

Berichte von Veranstaltungen